客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  沈陽岷山飯店 (Grand Century Hotel Shenyang (Minshan Hotel))地處沈陽市和平區繁華的太原街商業中心地段,正門位于新世界百貨北側泰安路,毗鄰中山公園,距各交通樞紐僅舉步之遙。
  
  飯店擁有各類豪華舒適的客房、特別設計的家庭套房及公寓房共兩百余間,可滿足不同賓客的入住需求,WIFI全樓覆蓋,24小時的私人健身房,結合一流完善的設施及人性化的出色服務,讓您盡享舒適。
  
  飯店擁有中、西美食特色餐廳,精致的芝芝咖啡廳為您提供各式美食,溫馨的氛圍讓您盡享視覺和味蕾的饕鬄盛宴。典雅華貴的中餐廳,采用豐富新鮮食材,提供各種地道中式餐食,特級川菜名廚精心挑選優質原料,烹制熱辣經典的川菜菜品,帶您品鑒美食佳肴。
  
  500平米無柱式岷山宴會廳及各種多功能廳,配備較新視聽會議設備,是舉辦婚禮和各類大型活動的理想場所。同時,地下車場供住店客人使用,在繁華而擁堵的商業街,為您的愛車提供一處靜謐的休息之處。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Grand Century Hotel Shenyang (Minshan Hotel) is located in the bustling Taiyuan Street business center in Heping District, Shenyang City. The main entrance is located on Tai'an Road, north of New World Department Store, adjacent to Zhongshan Park, and only a short walk from various transportation hubs.

The hotel has more than 200 luxurious and comfortable guest rooms, specially designed family suites and apartment rooms, which can meet the needs of different guests. WIFI covers the entire building, a 24-hour private gym, combining first-rate and comprehensive facilities and humanization. Outstanding service for your comfort.

Restaurant has Chinese and Western cuisine special restaurants. The exquisite Zhizhi Café provides you with a variety of cuisines. The warm atmosphere allows you to enjoy the feast of and taste buds. The elegant and luxurious Chinese restaurant uses a variety of fresh ingredients to provide a variety of authentic Chinese food. Super-class Sichuan cuisine chefs carefully select high-quality ingredients to cook hot and classic Sichuan dishes, bringing you delicious cuisine.

500 square meters pillar-free Laoshan banquet hall and various multifunctional halls equipped with newer audio-visual conference equipment are ideal places for weddings and various large-scale events. At the same time, the underground parking lot is for the use of hotel guests, in the bustling and congested commercial street, to provide a quiet rest place for your car.